HOLIDAY

DATE

SATURDAY & HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wed., December 25, 2019
All Branches and Contact Center Will Close at 1.
All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
New Year’s Wednesday, January 1, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Veterans Day Wed., November 11, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Fri., December 25, 2020
All Branches and Contact Center Will Close at 1.
All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
New Year’s Friday, January 1, 2021 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.

ENJOY THESE GREAT OFFERS

Savings Accounts

EARN 1.50% APY* ON OUR HSA ACCOUNT

*APY = Annual Percentage Yield

Auto Loans

AUTO LOAN RATES AS LOW AS 2.74% APR**

**APR = Annual Percentage Rate

Checking Accounts

EARN 3.00% APY* ON GO CHECKING

*APY = Annual Percentage Yield

ACCELERATOR MORTGAGE AS LOW AS 2.79%/2.85% APR**

**APR = Annual Percentage Rate

Rates effective November 23, 2020