HOLIDAY

DATE

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Monday, January 2, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2023 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
New Year’s Monday, January 1, 2024 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.

ENJOY THESE GREAT OFFERS

Savings Accounts

EARN 1.50% APY* ON OUR HSA ACCOUNT

*APY = Annual Percentage Yield

Auto Loans

AUTO LOAN RATES AS LOW AS 5.24% APR**

**APR = Annual Percentage Rate

Checking Accounts

EARN 3.00% APY* ON GO CHECKING

*APY = Annual Percentage Yield

ACCELERATOR MORTGAGE AS LOW AS 4.74%/4.80% APR**

**APR = Annual Percentage Rate

Rates effective January 23, 2023