We Make Auto Loans Simple

Ready to purchase your next vehicle? You’ll get our low auto loan rates whether you apply online, in-person, or visit one of our preferred dealers.

  • Convenient terms to fit your budget
  • Guaranteed Asset Protection Insurance (GAP) available
  • $25 Rebate for new loans with automatic payment from a Charter Oak account
  • Car lease running out? We offer off-lease financing, with great rates and great terms!
auto loan

Rates Effective April 13th, 2024

Model Year **Rates As Low As
2023 & Newer 6.49% APR*
2021 – 2022 6.49% APR
2018 – 2020 6.49% APR
2015 – 2017 8.24% APR
2014 9.24% APR

Auto Loan Preferred Dealers

We have partnered with the dealerships listed below in your neighborhood to offer you a convenient way to purchase a vehicle and get your credit union financing.

DEALER NAME DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Antonino Acura Route 184, 340 Gold Star Hwy, Groton, CT 06340 860.448.1299 www.antoninoacura.com
Brustolon Buick-GMC 47 Stonington Westerly Rd, Mystic, CT 06355 860.536.2626 www.brustolon.com
Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1520 W. Main St, Willimantic, CT 06226 860.423.4516 www.capitolcdj.com
Cardinal Honda
531 Route 12, Groton, CT 06340 860.449.0411 www.cardinalhonda.com
Cargill Chevrolet 23 Livery St, Putnam, CT 06260 860-516-4203 www.cargillchev.com
Central Hyundai 98 Lathrop Rd, Plainfield, CT 06374 860.564.4014 https://centralhyundaict.com
Central Mazda 98 Lathrop Rd, Plainfield, CT 06374 860.564.4014 https://centralmazdact.com
Central Volkswagen of Plainfield 98 Lathrop Rd, Plainfield, CT 06374 860.564.4014 https://centralvwct.com
Charles Toyota-Scion 500 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 860.889.8375 www.charlestoyota.com
Colonial Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai 452 Broad St., New London, CT 06320 860-443-8432
Columbia Ford 234 Willimantic Rd, Columbia, CT 06237 860.228.2886 www.columbiaford.com
Falvey's Motors 395 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 860.889.3371 www.falveys.com
Gates GMC-Buick-Nissan 143 Boston Post Rd, North Windham, CT 06256 860.456.0055 www.gatesgmcnissan.com
Girard Ford 450 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 860.889.2601 www.girardford.com
Girard Nissan 425 Gold Star Highway, Groton, CT 06340 860.448.0050 www.girardnissan.com
Girard Toyota BMW of New London 543 Coleman St, New London, CT 06320 860.447.3141 www.girardtoyota.com
Grossman Chevrolet Nissan 300 Middlesex Turnpike, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860.388.5785 www.grossmanautos.com
Heritage Valley Ford 455 Providence Rd., Brooklyn, CT 06234 860.774.3673 https://www.hvford.com
Hoffman Audi of New London 490 Broad St New London, CT 06320 860.447.5022 https://hoffmanaudiofnewlondon.com
Holmgren Subaru 3 New Park Ave, Franklin, CT 06254 860.889.2651 www.holmgrensubaru.com
Kia of Old Saybrook 275 Middlesex Turnpike, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-1300 https://kiaofoldsaybrook.com
Maverick Stafford LLC 121A W Stafford Rd., Stafford Springs, CT 06076 860-684-8888 https://www.staffordcdjr.com
Monaco Ford of Niantic 218 Flanders Road, Niantic, CT 06357 860.739.5403 www.monacoford.com
Nissan of Norwich 891 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 860.892.6000 www.nissanofnorwich.com
Priority Automotive of Groton LLC 421 Route 12, Groton, CT 06340 860.449.1242 www.kiaofgroton.com
Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep 157 Providence Pike, Putnam, CT 06260 860.963.2277 www.putnamchrysler.com
Putnam Ford 3 Park Road, Putnam, CT 06260 860.928.2731 www.putnam-ford.com
Reynolds Subaru 268 Hamburg Rd., Lyme, CT 06371 860.434.0028 www.reynoldssubaru.com
Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich 774 W Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 888.232.1431 www.scrantonchevy.com
Secor’s Auto Center 545-575 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.442.3232 www.secorauto.com
Secor Domestics 407-409 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.443.8335 www.secorauto.com
Secor Subaru Inc. 501 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.442.2323 www.secorauto.com
Shoreline CDJR 255 Middlesex Turnpike, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860.388.4445 www.shorelinecdjr.com
Shoreline Hyundai 255 Middlesex Turnpike, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860.577.6030 www.shorelinehyundai.com
TJ Motors 308 Broad St, New London, CT 06320 860.443.6301 www.tjmotors.com
Toyota of Colchester 100 Old Hartford Rd, Colchester, CT 06415 860.537.2468 www.toyotaofcolchester.com
Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge 435 S Main St., Colchester, CT 06415 860.537.2331 www.troianochryslerjeepdodge.com
Vachon Chevrolet 512 Providence Rd., Brooklyn, CT 06234 860.774.1100 www.checkvachonchevy.com
Vachon GMC Cadillac 139 Pomfret St., Putnam, CT 06260 860.928.6572 www.checkvachongmc.com/
Bob Valenti Chevrolet 72 Jerry Browne Rd., Mystic, CT 06355 860.536.4931 www.valentichevy.com
Valenti Chrysler Dodge Jeep 72 Jerry Browne Rd., Mystic, CT 06355 860.536.4931 www.valentichryslerdodgejeep.com
Valenti Ford  72 Jerry Browne Rd., Mystic, CT 06355 860.536.4931 www.valentiford.com
Valenti VW of Mystic  72 Jerry Browne Rd., Mystic, CT 06355 860.536.4931 www.bobvalentivw.com
Westbrook Toyota 80 Flat Rock Place, Westbrook, CT 06498 860.388.6991 www.westbrooktoyota.com
Whaling City Auto Group 475 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.443.8361 www.mywhalingcity.com
Wile Hyundai 21 Route 66 East, Columbia, CT 06237 860.228.2300 www.wilehyundai.com

Your car’s most important accessory doesn’t come from your dealer.

None of your car’s accessories is more important than the insurance policy that covers it. With discounts for Charter Oak Federal Credit Union membership, the TruStage Auto & Home Insurance Program could save you money. Working with big-name companies we’ve carefully selected, you can expect top-notch service and solid value. It’s easy to get a quote and make the switch—even if you’re already covered with another company, you won’t lose a penny. Isn’t it time for car insurance the credit union way?

What is TruStage Insurance?

TruStageTM is insurance the credit union way. Our products and programs are made available through TruStage Insurance Agency and offered only to credit union members. Today, more than 15 million members rely on us for our products, programs, services, expertise and experience. With a commitment to dependability and a members-first philosophy, we help you protect what matters most.

TruStage™ Auto & Home Insurance Program is made available through TruStage Insurance Agency, LLC and issued by leading insurance companies. To the extent permitted by law, applicants are individually underwritten; not all applicants may qualify. Discounts are not available in all states and discounts vary by state. A consumer report from a consumer reporting agency and/or motor vehicle report will be obtained on all drivers listed on your policy where state laws and regulations allow. Please consult your policy for specific coverages and limitations. The insurance offered is not a deposit and is not federally insured. This coverage is not sold or guaranteed by your credit union. Individual premiums and savings will vary.

MAH-0213-40ED