2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

Holiday Date Saturday & Holiday Schedule
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wed., December 25, 2019
All Branches and Contact Center Will Close at 1.
All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
New Year’s Wednesday, January 1, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed. 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Veterans Day Wed., November 11, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Fri., December 25, 2020
All Branches and Contact Center Will Close at 1.
All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
New Year’s Friday, January 1, 2021 All Branches and Contact Center Closed. 

Enjoy these great offers!

 

EARN
 

1.00%apy*


ON A 7-MONTH

 

CERTIFICATE



 


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

 

 

* APY = Annual Percentage Yield

 

AUTO LOAN RATES
AS LOW AS

 

 

2.74%apr**

 

 

CONVENIENT, LOW COST

AUTO LOANS!

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

 

 

** APR = Annual Percentage Rate

 

 

EARN

 

3.00%apy*


ON GO CHECKING

UP TO $10,000


ATM  REBATES AND MUCH MORE!
 


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

*APY=Annual Percentage Yield

 

ACCELERATOR MORTGAGES

AS LOW AS

2.79%  /
2.85%apr**


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 


 

 

** APR = Annual Percentage Rate