2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Date Saturday & Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Tuesday, January 1, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed. 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wed., December 25, 2019
All Branches and Contact Center Will Close at 1.
All Branches and Contact Center Closed.
New Year’s Wednesday, January 1, 2020 All Branches and Contact Center Closed. 

Enjoy these great offers!

 

EARN
 

2.30%apy*


ON A 7-MONTH

CERTIFICATE



 


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

 

 

* APY = Annual Percentage Yield

 

EARN
 

2.00%apy*


ON A 20-MONTH

CERTIFICATE





 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

 

 

* APY = Annual Percentage Yield

 

EARN

 

3.00%apy*


ON GO CHECKING

UP TO $10,000


ATM  REBATES AND MUCH MORE!
 


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

*APY=Annual Percentage Yield

 

ACCELERATOR MORTGAGES
AS LOW AS

3.59%  /
3.65%apr**


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 


 

 

** APR = Annual Percentage Rate