Preferred Dealers

Preferred Dealers

DEALER NAME DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Antonino Acura Route 184, 340 Gold Star Hwy, Groton, CT 06340 860.448.1299 www.antoninoacura.com
Brustolon Buick-GMC  47 Stonington Westerly Rd, Mystic, CT 06355 860.536.2626 www.brustolon.com
Cardinal Honda 531 Route 12, Groton, CT 06340 860.449.0411 www.cardinalhonda.com
Cargill Chevrolet 23 Livery St, Putnam, CT 06260 860.928.6591 www.cargillchev.com
Central Ford 98 Lathrop Rd, Plainfield, CT 06374 860.564.4014 www.centralfordplainfieldct.com
Central Hyundai 98 Lathrop Rd, Plainfield, CT 06374 860.564.4014 www.centralhyundaict.com
Central Mazda 98 Lathrop Rd, Plainfield, CT 06374 860.564.4014 www.centralmazdact.com
Central Volkswagen 98 Lathrop Rd, Plainfield, CT 06374 860.564.4014 www.centralvwct.com
Charles Toyota-Scion 500 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 860.889.8375 www.charlestoyota.com
Columbia Ford 234 Willimantic Rd, Columbia, CT 06237 860.228.2886 www.columbiaford.com
Crest Ford 218 Flanders Rd, Niantic, CT 06357 860.739.5403 www.crestfordofniantic.com
Falvey's Motors 395 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 860.889.3371 www.falveys.com
Gates GMC-Buick-Nissan 143 Boston Post Rd, North Windham, CT 06256 860.456.0055 www.gatesgmcnissan.com
Girard Ford 450 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 855.866.6217 www.girardford.com
Girard Nissan 425 Gold Star Highway, Groton, CT 06340 860.448.0050 www.girardnissan.com
Girard Toyota BMW of New London 543 Coleman St, New London, CT 06320 860.447.3141 www.girardtoyota.com
Grossman Chevrolet Nissan 300 Middlesex Turnpike, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860.388.5785 www.grossmanautos.com
Holmgren Subaru 3 New Park Ave, Franklin, CT 06254 860.889.2651 www.holmgrensubaru.com
King Cadillac GMC 139 Pomfret St, Putnam, CT 06260 860.928.6572 www.kingcad.com
Longmeadow Automotive 92 Gary School Rd, Pomfret Center, CT 06259 860.928.5363 www.longmeadowauto.com
Michael Kia 421 Route 12, Groton, CT 06340 860.449.1242 www.michaelkiaofgroton.com
M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner 452 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.443.8432 www.mjsullivanauto.com
Nissan of Norwich 891 West Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 860.892.6000 www.nissanofnorwich.com
Putnam Ford 3 Park Road, Putnam, CT 06260 860.928.2731 www.putnam-ford.com
Saybrook Auto Barn 342 Middlesex Turnpike,
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
860.388.2886 www.saybrookautobarn.com
Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich 774 W Thames St, Norwich, CT 06360 888.232.1431 www.scrantonchevy.com
Secor’s Auto Center 545-575 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.442.3232 www.secorauto.com
Secor Domestics 407-409 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.443.8335 www.secorauto.com
Secor Subaru Inc. 501 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320 860.442.2323 www.secorauto.com
TJ Motors 308 Broad St, New London, CT 06320 860.443.6301 www.tjmotors.com
Toyota of Colchester 100 Old Hartford Rd, Colchester, CT 06415 860.537.2468 www.toyotaofcolchester.com
Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge 435 S Main St., Colchester, CT 06415 860.537.2331 www.troianochryslerjeepdodge.com
Whaling City Motors 475 Broad St., New London, CT 06320 860.443.8361 www.mywhalingcity.com

Enjoy these great offers!

 

EARN
 

2.30%apy*


ON A 7-MONTH

CERTIFICATE



 


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

 

 

* APY = Annual Percentage Yield

 

EARN
 

2.00%apy*


ON A 20-MONTH

CERTIFICATE





 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

 

 

* APY = Annual Percentage Yield

 

EARN

 

3.00%apy*


ON GO CHECKING

UP TO $10,000


ATM  REBATES AND MUCH MORE!
 


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

*APY=Annual Percentage Yield

 

ACCELERATOR MORTGAGES
AS LOW AS

3.59%  /
3.65%apr**


 

FIND OUT MORE

 

 


 

 

** APR = Annual Percentage Rate